TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

In spite of advantages of working five days, I prefer to work three days a week for long hours. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanations go as follows.

First of all, it is possible to have a fun time. When someone work three days, it means that he save four days for a relatively long vacation. This is terrific opportunity for people to organize and schedule their time for doing whatever they want or like such as a sibling visiting or go for a trip. For instance, imagine a computer engineering that work three days and so it has four days to go to the beach and enjoy from excellent and amusement activities like swimming, scuba diving, or walking on sand stones.

Furthermore, persons can earn more money. Having four days free provides folk a great chance to either find another part time job or start a new private business related to trade and commerce and as a result work more. It is vividly clear that this person perhaps can earn huge amount of money. For instance, a control engineering that is professional in sensor networks and digital instruments can work three days in a Combined Cycle power plant and then institutes a corporation related to artificial intelligence systems for free time and maybe makes countless profit.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by some person who argues that having shorter time is more ideal. Mainly, people would experience a low level of pressure and anxiety, and as a consequence this may prevent from any future illness or disease. However, still I affirm that working for long hours is more pleased. For instance, there are large amount of methods and facilities including meditation or game exercise that aimed to address this issues and either keep away or completely remove people's stress.

Due to the aforementioned grounds, I think all people should bear in mind that working three days a week for large amount of time is better. Participating tremendous money and enjoyable time are two prime and conspicuous factors that individuals benefit from this choice.