TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

The time is the most precious thing that we could not enjoy comfortably in our contemporary. Almost, in every moment we have a task we should achieve quickly every day at work. In my opinion, if I had a chance to work three days for a long period weekly instead of work for the whole week, I would take that choice immediately. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will illustrate in the following essays.

First of all, this method of working would save a plenty of time to my other activities. There would be four days completely free of job mandatory. I would use this available time to invest it in recreation ways like going to the cinema with my husband and my friends. Furthermore, I would be able to bond with my child the whole day in these free times. I have a two years old boy that I have to put him with a babysitter's supervisor because of my work's schedule every day. According to my current situation, I suffer from missing my toddler during the day. However, the three-day mode of work would be a perfect solution to enjoy the rest of my week with my child.

Secondly, working only three days would make our life method more convenient. There would be fewer limitations of time. Travel, For instance, would be easier and we could have fun consistently. Travel would need no obligations because of the transportation since we could not control the time of plane or trains sometimes. For example, I remembered a time when I had to travel to my cousin in another city in Turkey on the weekend. However, the airport after couple days closed for three days because of the bad weather conditions. Likely, I had not committed to a job at that time. So, I enjoyed my vacation fully. On the other hand, if I had a job to go in the next day, I would feel terrible in that situation.

To sum up, I strongly believe that working only for three days weekly would be more fun. That is because it would give us the opportunity to do more activities. In additions, it would our life easier because there are fewer obligations of time.