TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

Throughout history job has played a prominent role in all societies. In the ancient world the main job was cultivation and herding animals which needed lots of time and energy. Since industrial revolution; a big change in this important part of humans life happened and this controvetioal question came up that it is better to work for long houres in a few days of week or work every day with less hours. I personally content that the latter; in the following paragraghs, I will delve into most outstanding reasons.

The first exqusite point to be mention is that staying concentrate is much easier in few hours working than long hours working. As an example; when I was an accountant in a firm, my working schedule change every two weeks. Some time I had to stay in the firm and work for long hours. In that period i useed to made a lots off mistakes because I lost my concentration on work.

Another equally significant point is that the results of a study conducted in my country indicate that working for long hours in long period may cause damage to mind and body. My grandfather was accountant too and he worked in a 24h hypermarket. He accustomed to coffee and cigrate to stay awake. He got insomnia and alzheimer and lung cancer in last decades of his life. Doctors told him that his disease was subsequence of his job schedule and bad habits.

finally yet importantly, As I mention in first pharagragh, when my schedule change into few hours a day, i could recreate my self return my energy which lose in work; go gem or spend good times with my friends and so next day at work, I was so sharp and creative.

To put it briefly, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realize that working for five days a week for shorter hours is the best job schedule. In this modern age with hight tech working for long time is not accepted in most countries. After all, psychologists consider job as a important factor for mental grow up and not jut for fun and income.