TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

By and large, there are certain considerations or factors which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine the current people happiness and satisfaction against ancient people. Some people are in the conviction that ancient people was more happiness and sasatisfaction. Their supposition is at odds with the conception of some others belonging to another side embracing the view that current man-kind are more happy and satisfied. I am of the latter opinion, supporting that because currently people and things transported from one point to another more comfortable, moreover, I think that technological aggression caused influence our communication. Also, In support of this argument, we should note that people don’t have enough time to communicate with each other or travel to other places.

The first salient aspect to be introduced is that transportation is one of the most things that make us comfortable to ravel from one point to another one. In ancient, long time travels make people boring and consequencly they like to reach their destination quickly. For example, if a family want to have a trip from china want to see all over the world, they might be on the trip for several months. Of course some countries have many delicated places, but some others make them tiring. Aggression of transportation caused to people can travel all the edge of universe in very time-consumming way. Thus, transportation which is one of the current changes against ancient make us happier.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that communicating with peoples around the world is another features of the changing world. Communication with other people have many impacts in our life such as keeping us up to date about all events which occurs around them, or we can communicate with our family in every positions with one call. I think these impacts create when the worlds changed because each person who want to make a relationship with another person should send one proposal card or send a telegraph in ancient. For instance, if one person in India wants to ask a question about anything from one professor in United State, must travel or send a teegraph to him which is very time-consumming way.

In order to fully evaluate this argument, we need to have a significant amount of additional evidence before accepting or refusing it completely. The pieces of evidence we need to know more, then analyze, are that aggression in transportation or have some comfortable ways to communicate with other, or even modern technology are not very useful in some cases. According to changing world, many people should spend more and more time for achiving to money. I think changing world is mixed blessing.

From what was already mentioned, I firmly believe that it is more rational to beneficial of changing world. I have several reasons for holding this view, so since not only aggression in transportaion, but also make communication easier. However, one should pay attention to the fact that these changes influence many people because they should work more. As a matter of fact, some other reasons can be invoked to back up my perspective, but let us suffice to this.