TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

In last century the world is getting changed in a fast pace. People need to adapt to the hight rate of world change in all aspects of their lives. Certainly, this rate has infulenced the satistfaction dgeree of the all human being. Personally, I believe that nowadays people feel less satisfied comparing the former centuries who had more fate and happiness in their lives. I would support my own specific reasons in following paragraphs.

To begin with, fast pace of world changing demands past pace of life. This means that people need to live and work in fast pace to be able to survive in a situation in which you experience the high growth of the population which demands more resources, especially in big cities where the population is exploding. Although some people would hold the idea that fast change of the world has brought better healthcare or provided safe and nutritous food for people, however, personally I strongly believe that last centuries people are experienceing too much stress and feeling exhausted. They need to stay at traffic congestion for long hours or wait at the elevator or work hard at the office and even take home the tasks.

Furthermore, one of the most rapid changes of the world is climate changing issue which caused too many extreme weather situations. People living in most part of this planet such as Africa and middle east are suffering from drought, water shortage, floods and foor insecurity. Additionally, other people who are still living in a better situation such as Western Europe are worried about their future, too. Also, by following media they concern about the situation of others who are struggling in the bad situation. Therefore, I beleive that either people in developed or developing countries are suffering from too much stress which this rapid changes has brought them.

To conclude, weather people need to live and work with higher pace or fast climate change affects their life, people are too much distressful comparing past. That is why we should to think about some solutions and policies to relieve people worldwide.