TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

The role of young people has always been a very significant matter when it comes to the future of societies. That is owing to the fact that so genius are the young people that they can always have creative ideas and new alternatives about the solution of the problem. There are those who contend that in today's modern era, there is no influence by the young people in order to create better future for their society. I personally repudiate this statement as it seems irrational. In what follows, I will attempt to clarify the reasons of my decision more.

To begin with, The most imperative reason comes to mind at first is that the characteristics that young people have in comparison to the old. At first glance, it is conspicuous that they have more energetic body and more creative mind which help them to have more power to influence their society. Last week when I read a magazine, I faced with a title which stated about the increase the powerful effect of young on society in comparison to 50 years ago. As I read, this social reaserch has been done about my country and perhaps more research needs to be done in order to confirm exact effect of them. I think this research is generally good to consider as a supporting of my idea but maybe it is solely weak to count on.

Another interesting point that deserves some point here is about the population of the young people. This is too high to can effect on the future of society. As we all know, in the epidemiology science, the researchers always study about the number of different parameters. Depend on, I believe that the more kind of people that exist in one country, the more their wants can be reached. In that case, I think due to the number of young people which is the most in my country, they can have great influence in society's future. Also, they all have positions in different part of institutes and so on that it help them to show their ability more.

To wrap it all up, taking all the aforementioned idea into consideration, I believe that young people depend on different condition can have effect on the future of the society. Not only have they more creative ideas but also they are much enough to have effect on the whole. So, it is highly recommended that assign more work to them in the society to get important decisions.