Tpo 33 task 2

Students can learn many skills and significant things at schools. When students work as a team for a project, there education would be better and they can gain many other skills. Therefore, I totally agree that students learn efficiently when they work as a team in a project rather than working personally for the following reasons.

To begin with, in a team, students exchange information and skills. A team can have weaknesses and strengths. Some students would be good in creating questions for the project, others are good in analysis, and still others are good in collecting data. As a result, a weak student in analysis can learn from others who analyze effectively. Thus, a weak student could be stronger in future and can overcome his or her weaknesses because he or she learned from the team.

A team enables students to acquire new skills. When students work together, they learn how to cooperate and work as a team, how to make decisions, and how to develop their social communication skills. For example, when a student explains some information I in front of other team members, he learns how to talk in front of others without being timid. This is an important skill to be learned because some individuals get nervous and anxious when they talk in front of a large number of people. Consequently, learning this skill would definitely helps students in future when they got jobs and work independently.

A team can provide better educational results when students spend fun and enjoyable time together. Students talk and share their ideas and knowledge when working together. They can gain more friends. Team members might be best friends in the future. This creates useful social relationships which would be mentally healthy. By having good social status with more friends, students become more relaxed and that good for their brain which will reflect on their learning and education within time.

To sum up, working in a team helps students to learn new skills, exchange information and knowledge, and promote their interpersonal relationships. All these things assist students to get better and more efficient education.