TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, students are the most important member of societies. Education is integral part of student's life which should be cared so much. Some parent think for increasing their children functionality they could offer them amount of money as reward in the condition of receiving high mark in school exams. in my point of view althogh this plan is good, they can offer them something else instead of money. This money can cause some bad results.

First, there are numbers of disadvantages to this money. At first offering money to student over times can become one habit and they can get rid of it easily if the parent refuse to give money to student they will become depress.

At the second, Children might consume this money in bad ways such as buying cigarate, buying alchohol, spending for night clubs and so on. These bad usage of money not only do it waste the students time, but also can have some bad psychology influence on them.

Another alternative should be noticed instead of money. Buying video games can attract children and it does not have harmful result for children. Going to trip is another way to encourage student. A good trip can excite students and they can learn new things during the travel. It is valuable to notice that students must have one incentive in their study and this increases their outputs during their courses. In my opinin, every school should have consider some rewards for top students and with this plan student encourage to do their best and this plan have many benefits for society.

In conclusion, since the disadvantage of offering money to students over weigh advantages it is recommended that another alternative such as buying video game for them or offering some exciting trips should be made.