TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

knowing how to encourage children has always been a very significant matter when it comes to doing something in faced with getting good mark. That is owing to the fact that the children always need to encourage to getting good result since it can grant them the ability to getting better result. There are those who contend that this is a good idea if parents provide money for the school in order to encourage their childs by it. I firmly repudiate this idea as it seems irrational. In what follows, I will attempt to clarify the reasons for my decision more.

To begin with, one of the most imperative reason comes to mind at first is that the effect of this act on other sides of children's lifes. At first glance, no one can deny the profound effect of this behaviour on their future lifes since they always will have to expect to get money for every good happen. It does not seems bad but when they are grown enough, this is impossible in most of the times. The last week when I read a magazine, I faced with a title that mentioned about the social research which has been done recently. Researchers found that the way the parent behave with their childs could have very specific and momentous effect on their behaviour in the future.

Another interesting point which deserves some words here is about the possibility of providing this gift for all the parents. It is conspicuous that childrens are not from the same family in school and so different are their economic conditions and salaries that could not expect that all can provide this gift when their children get the good result. Perhaps a more firsthand experience can shed more light on the matter. Sara, as one of my genius friend, always got the good result. She was the person whom teachers admired the most. but there were other students who were in the second sequence. They were always faced with best gift from their family but parent of Sara could not afford to provide such gift for her.

To wrap it all up, Taking all the aforementioned idea into consideration, I believe that not only has the bad effect of getting money as a gift on other sides of children's life, but also impossibility of buying this gifts for some of the family are two reasons which can consider as repudiation of this statement. So, I highly recommended that parent use other kind of presents as a gift.