TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world where people put all their efforts to be more influential and constructive, the role of workers becomes more highlighted since they are the most important part of the society who can perform all sorts of action and fix everything with little efforts. Nobody can deny their attempts and efforts whenever they do some tasks. They always deal with plenty amount of works which would be really arduous. In this regard, a contentious question arises which is whether engaging to variety of tasks is satisfying or doing the same work every days during work hours. As a matter of fact, I believe that workers should be involved with variety of tasks during day and in what follows, I will explore my point of view on this issue.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that workers are people who should be informed about numerous amount of problems including construction fairs, kitchen fairs, car service and so on and so forth. Thus, it would be rational to learn how to prepare themselves for such occasions and this happens when workers have enough experiences to handle these problems. For instance, in work places, if an emergency matter takes place and no professional workforces are available, the only people who can avoid probable problems are workers who have enough experiences or even at least they can reduce the probable costs.

Another subtle point is that all workers with gaining more experiences can be prompted for well-done tasks. Not only do they earn good repetition but also they are likely to make more money and find a better position. For instance, my uncle was a typical worker in a company when he was young. He always sought of learning new skills and techniques during the work hours. He gradually got the position of head workers and promoted. Eventually, by all his efforts, he himself could open a new workshop and run new business. As the best of my knowledge, the more experiences workers gain, the more opportunities they will have to be hired in new posts and become prosperous in their field of work.

To put it briefly, contemplating all factors, one soon realizes that it would be a brilliant idea if workers try to learn and taste variety of tasks during working thereby it helps them to thrive not only by getting more experiences but also by getting promotion. Thus, I recommend every employees that they seek to do different types of tasks to get more chances to be successful.