TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are different views on doing the work in a day. Some people think that similar work gives them more satisfaction, while others think that working on different tasks gives them more happiness and advantageous. In my view, I agree that workers are more satisfied when they do different tasks because they can learn a lot of new things in the process of performing a task and they can feel more active because of different challenges in a day.

First of all, workers can increase their knowledge when they do various tasks in a day. For instance, my friend worked at a company where she used to do the same task all the day. She initially felt very happy as there is no need to work hard. But later on, when she wanted to do another job she was rejected by many companies because she did not know anything about the other subjects. Moreover, her knowledge was limited by doing a similar job all the day. Therefore, learning new things or doing new activities is very important for our future growth and to expand our skills.

Second, workers can feel more active when doing a different work in a day. For instance, after the completion of engineering, I got a job. In that company, I used to get similar task all the day. So that, I used to feel so drowsy and sleepy. Which made me so dull for the whole day. As a result, I used to feel inactive and bored there is no satisfaction for me in doing that job. Moreover, doing different tasks helps us to increase our creativity. If you do things differently or experiment with different tasks daily, then we can increase our ability to think differently. Which also helps to get better outcomes in a less time which gives more happiness.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that workers who do various tasks in a day would be more satisfied because they can enhance their career and can be active throughout the day.