TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

In my opinion, working five days a week with shorter hours is good because one can get more success in the outcome and they can maintain good relationships in their life.

To begin with, the main advantage of working shorter hours for five days in a week is diminishing the failure of the outcome. If a person works long hours, he may feel more stressed and cannot get good results in his work or project. This is because our brain cannot work continuously for a long time without breaks. Even if it works, it takes more time to get the correct results in the project. As a result, more time would be wasted to solve a problem.

Second, another benefit is one can balance between work and the family. For instance, children go to school every day and come home at around 4 or 5 p.m if parents were not present in the home they definitely feel very lonely and get bored. Furthermore, no one takes care of the children. In contrast, if parents were at home by doing shorter hours of work, they can have a lot of time to spend with their kids which is more enjoyable and can have more fun. Moreover, parents can also have fun with their friends. Therefore, everyone in the family can enjoy.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that working shorter hours for five days a week is more beneficial and everyone can enjoy a lot with their family and friends.