TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my opinion, I agree that successful people always try new things and take risks. This is because they wanted to gain the knowledge through an experience rather than the fear.

First, successful people always wanted to reach their goals through an experience. For instance, Einstein invented the bulb by failing thousand times. He did experiments and gained the knowledge through an experience. He gained success only because he learned each and every point behind his failure and did not repeat the mistakes of his first experiment. As a result, every individual today is feeling happy, because of his invention. Moreover, these people become more confident and strong in their lives. And also gains the capacity to achieve anything in their life.

Second, successful people are more adventurous to take risks in their life. The reason is they wanted to do things differently and wanted to be unique from others. They enjoy doing things differently. For instance, Kalpana chawla American space Astronaut, she is the first woman of India who visited the space and got success and now the whole world remembers her. Furthermore, these people will also be as an inspiration or role models to the young generation. They do not fear instead they keep trying to achieve success.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people gained success only because of taking risks to achieve things in a different way and by an experience in their lives.