TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Job satisfaction has always been a very significant matter when it comes to choose different jobs. That is owing to the fact that if workers have satisfaction of their jobs, it spend more focuss on that and try hard to be their best. There are those who contend that being more satisfied is rely on doing different tasks during a day compared to do the same task in all hours. I personally am a proponent of this idea as it seems rational and fruitful. In what follows, I will attempt to clarify the reason for my decision more.

To begin with, the most imperative reason comes to mind at first is that most of the people like diversity. As we all know, most of the time, people try to experience various things instead of being simple and usual. Some notable example related to the traveling, buying house, wearing dress and so on. In all of these examples, people prefer to try different situation. Due to this fact, I think people also like to do different stuff during a day. In my own experience, when I want to prepare for Toefl test, I prefer to allocate one day to study for different parts of the test like reading, listening and so on. I think with changing the situation, I got more concentration to do that and prevent occurring common problem that related to get accustomed to something.

Another interesting point which deserves some points here is about the energy that people can get by doing various work during a day. The last week, when I surfed on the internet, I faced with a title which mentioned about this subject. Depend on the study that researcher did, they found out that the more diversity which someone experience in his/her work, the more energy can get to do the best. This research focussed on some social behaviour and done around vast people.

To wrap it all up, taking the aforementioned ideas into consideration, I believe that it is better to doing different tasks during a day since not only can it give more energy to the worker, but also most of the people more like it because of diversity.