TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is very important for companies to increase their productivity. There are some different factors which play an important role in company's productivity. Workers satisfaction is one of the crucial factors in company's productivity. Having many different type of tasks to do is really interesting for workers and will increase their satisfaction at working enviroment. In my opinion, two reasons will cause satisfaction in multi task workers which I will mention in the reminder of this essay.

First, doing similar task all day long, will be boring for workers. Having repetitive schedule in daily life, will cause disappointment in people. Because they will not have enthusiasm in their work and they know that they will do the same things over and over. Hecne, it is very important for companies to increase the enthusiasm in their workers. One way for for achieving this, is doing unpredictable activities in one day. Doing similar tasks will also reduce the adaptiveness of workers. For instance, imagine a car which used to work on hot places for a long time. if someone wants to use the car in cold weather, it will not work properly. Because, the car missed its adaptiveness.

Second, doing new task is really interesting for workers. People always tend to start new task because they are very interested to have new experiences. Because, in experiences new task, people will face new challenges. For example, when I was in high school, I used to review the topics on my math lesson before teacher and I was really interested to engage with some topics which I heard about them. Hence, this a tendancy in people to experience new tasks.

In conclusion, Having different types of tasks to do will increase productivity of the workers and also will increase productivity of the whole company. There are two reasons that play and important role in this idea. These are increasing enthusiasm and experiencing new challenges. In my idea, if a company consider these items, it will increase its productivity.