TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Making decision in critical moments is one of the most important decision in every individuals' life because it might either make them big problems or take them in the right direction. If people act without thinking and evaluating all aspects of their situation, they are less likely to be not only successful but also be respected in amongst others. Speaking of a critical situations, namely, making mistake by someone who is about talking for a number of audiances, where our instantanous decision is compulsory, requires lots of discussion. In this regard, people may have three choices whether interrupt and correcting the mistake, or, notice him after presentation, or, most unliklely, say nothing. As a matter of fact, I think the second solution is more feasible. In what follows, I will explore my point of view on this issue.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that interrupting the speaker is a kind of rude behavior which indicates our irrespective manner. Not only would speaker be sad about it but also it is more likely to forget what was he supposed to say. For instance, once I was in mathematic class. Unfortunately, the professor had recently lost his father and he did not have enough concentration on materials, so he constantly made some mistakes in writing wrong numbers and furmulas. On of my classmates started telling his mistakes. After all, the professor became frustrated and finished the class earlier becuase he lost the clues. If I were my classmate, I would not have such embarrasing thing.

Another subtle point to be mentioned is that there would be more time to think about mistakes if one waits until the class or meeting is over. It is possible that sometimes audiances are wrong and misunderstand some concepts. Sometimes, students concieve the material conversely and after the lecture goes on, they may find out that it was not that they had thought before. For one thing, some materials sometimes are extremely difficult and have tricks. But after thinking about them, it turns out that they were correct. In addition, after class, there would be plenty time to discusse about the problematice issues.

To put it briefly, contemplating all reasons, one soon realizes that the second way is more rational since it is not only respectful means to assert our point of view but also it is possible that a misconception has accured and the mistake is not actually a real mistake. In addition, more time for thinking is better than hasty decision and blowing every thing up. Thus, I recommend that audiances wait until they have enough time after speech if they had such similar condition.