TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

all of us may be experiencing such this situation.it is a usual happening hence it is important to understand that how we should face it. I think that if I were in this situation, I would say nothing then at the end of the meeting or class remind that mistake to the teacher or leader and correct it.in the following two advantageous are rendered:

First and foremost is that if we stop talking about the mistake at that time it would help the meeting or class from distraction. for instance, last year when I was in class, my biology teacher say something wrong about the human's cell .at the first when I understood the teacher's fault I wanted to raise my hand up and say about it but I saw that all the students listen to her carefully and it would make a distraction for the class . therefore, I said nothing however this mistake wasn't a small problem which could forget it was related to the lessons directly thus, I decided to talk about this subject at the end of the class. and I did it. after that my teachers appreciate me and told me that I was tired and it happened unwanted. I was happy about that because this way that I did not only help to remans of class rule but also my teacher understood her fault and next session corrected it. clearly, it shows that how this plan can work in a good way

Second advantageous of this plan is we can show our respect to the meeting audience and teacher or meeting leader.when any person like leader meeting or teacher make a mistake during their lecture, it's not polite if we demonstrate their fault or try to correct it. it sometimes shows that we want to do it in order to show their weakness. moreover, it would cause the distraction of them and they lose their confidence and avoid to continue their lecture. this was what exactly happened to one the meeting I attended. at that meeting the leader says something wrong and one of the attendance correct her immediately. she shocked suddenly. while she wanted to show herself relax, but she couldn't and stop talking. persons who wear sat on the frontier seat, saw her tears too. I believe that it was a polite way. although I believe that in front of any mistake we shouldn't be silent there is others way which can be more polite and respectful than this way. like what I prefer to do. talk about the problem at the end and in a private place which I think is the best way.

As a conclusion, there are too many ways for face to this situation but the best way which is more respectful and can help the consistency of the class or meeting is that, talk about the problem at the end of the meeting and talk about it directly to the teacher or leader.