TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the development of urban living, people are busier than in the past. therefore spend lots of they time in their office. some people believe that during the workday people are more satisfied when they have different kinds of task. but as far as it concerned to me, I think that doing one task in a workday is better and have lots of advantageous. in the following two advantageous were rendered:

First and foremost is that doing one type of task increase the accurateness of the work. if any person has the responsibility to do one task, they would have more concentrate on it and the efficiency of the work would be increased. this improvement of the work would be satisfied the people more than doing lots of work but without concentrating it. for instance, my brother works as a software developer at the computer company. during the first days of his hiring, h accepted all kind of tasks that the companies offer him.but after one week he understood that he couldn't work all of the properly because there were too many works in different types to do and he couldn't concentrate on them, therefore, he only have small attention on them which wasn't satisfying for him. hence he decided to talk to his boss and explained for him this troubleshot.then they realized that he said right and they gave him only one task and obviously, the saw it results and after that as my brother explained it to me, they applied this method to others too.it shows that how doing one task is more satisfied. not only for the workers but also for the companies too.

Second advantageous which isn't less important than the first one is that, working on several tasks during the workday increase the personal pressure. and it compensates is the appearance of illness for workers and the have to bear lots of stress and pressure and being tired in order to do all of the tasks that they are responsible for. as an example, my uncle is a hard worker and do lots of work during the workday.he has too many different task and he works on all of them during the day and at the end of the day we saw him how he is tired of that. besides, since he believes that he should finish all of his works in it's scheduled time, he forces himself a lot and therefore he has heart disease because he was under pressure all the time. clearly, it shows that how y uncle is unsatisfied with these tasks he has to do during his workday.

As a conclusion, as I said above people are easier than the past and as they believe on the accuracy of their work if the work on too many different tasks during the works day doesn't make them satisfied as they have to bear lots of pressure and concentrate more on their different works.