TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

With the advance of urban cities, people are busier than in the past. they have to work from 8 Am to 5 Pm which means that they spend most of their time in their office and far away from their families especially their children. therefore, they prefer to spend the remains time of their day with their children. in my opinion, I believe that it is best to use that time in doing what is related to the school works. in the following two reason will be rendered:

First and important thing is that it would help the children to learn their lessons better.some studies shows that children learn better with their parents than study lonely. parent wants to spend their free time with their children and children needs someone to teach them what they learn from the school deeply. thus, it would be a great opportunity for both to reach their aim. for instance, I was 8 years old when my parents work out and when I came home I have to spend the remains day alone until they came back. during this time I study my lessons and did my homework until they come back. when they came back, as they thought that I was alone and need to be with them, the try to play with me or took me out like a park. it wasn't good for me because I need their help to solve some problems which I had on my homework but I couldn't tell them until one day I wrote a letter for them and told them that I need your help.after they event they spend their time with me but in a different way they try to learn me in funny ways which not only made me happy but also it helped me learn better.

The second reason what isn't less important than the first one is that parents do their responsible in front of their children too. parents have lots of responsibility in front of their children, they have to take care of them, have attention to them and prepare for them clothes and food. as today parents are too busy they don't have enough time to make them happy and care about them as a future person.hence they have to mix this to in on in order to keep their children happy and profitable for their future.as an example, my uncle was a busy man he and her wife didn't have any free time to spend it with their family. when they found any free times they prefer to play games with their children or took them on the trip. as their children didn't have any person who looks forward to the work they gradually decrease in their education and today as a 24 and 25 years old adult, they can't even find their aims. what they want to be later. and continuously repeat that it's because of our parent's fault if they have more attention to our education than our entertainment we will have a better life than what we are now.

as a conclusion, both reasons quiet shows that how parents play an important role in their children's life. hence as they don't have lots of free time to spend with them, they have to make a plan in order to use this limited time in an efficient way. having fun with children is as necessary as care about their education is.