TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is one of the most important parts of each person's life. the government in order to prepare it's person's needed, has directly attention on this.what is obviously can be seen by the high budget that is considered for universities.by these incredible attention universities have to make a plan in order to improve the quality of education. on a way which totally disagrees about that is to increase professors salaries what can be definitely has a good effect on education quality. in the following two reasons for this idea are rendered:

First and foremost is professors motivation. there is rarely professor who teach to the students because of its own love to teach. most of them do it because it's economic need therefore if they know that they would gain more money if they work better they exactly do that. for instance, my aunt is a professor who teaches chemist at the university. she did that because she can't find any job and she had Ph.D. on this major. she told me that first years of her works she did it because she needs its money and two years later she got and reward because of the high satisfied that she got from her students and the announced her that they want to increase her salary, therefore, she began to teach with more enthusiastic and harder than before in order to get more money.

Second, one way to increase the quality of education is to change the methods of teaching in a way that make the learning more easier and deeper.what is important in this way is money. learning teaching methods need money to pay the cost if that hence if university increases the professors' salaries they would spend the amount of them in this way and try to learn new things. then they can learn them to students.for instance my aunt after got that rewards she spends some of them to learn new methods and buy some good instruments to teach them better and her students were more convinced that the past time.

For summery, money is the best way for motivation and today nothing wouldn't be improved unless money is there. and education isn't far away of this subject.motivation is the main key of the high quality of education and near to that, being money to be spent in a learning way, would help professor to do their tasks better with more value.