You can learn a lot about people by the clothes they wear. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

World consist of too many different groups of people with different culture and characters and views in which if anyone wants to know about them, should starts an expanded researches to learn only about small parts of them.in my opinion one way to discovery among the people to learn about them is to investigate what they wear.i believe that, what people wear comes from an intrinsic spirit and how they are grown up are affected on it. In the following, I will explain why we can find out more about people based on what they wear.

First and foremost is that most of the time clothes show people’s culture, for instance, Indian women wear their traditional costume. What they called Surry.most of surries are colorful and it’s texture made of silk which is colored with bright and energetic color like orange, red, Blue,…. Their colors show that how this person is happy and try to be happy even they might experience lots of unfortunate event in their life. moreover, women wear some accessories which are shining and have a musical voice when they walking. What it can understand that music is combined in their life. therefore it probably is acceptable that clothes can teach us lots of thing about people who wear that.

The second reason which I can bring for my agreement is that besides we can learn about the culture we can understand about people’s character. For example, a person who is sad and has depression most of the time try to wear dark and simple clothes. they want to feel free thus wear simple dresses because any complexity in clothes would effect on their nerve and make them anxious. as they also prefer to be in a dark place, most of them wear dark clothes what psychologists believe that dark area provides calmness for them in contrast to normal people who feel fear by dark. however, we should consider that dark clothes don’t have the same meaning in all area for example in a special party it uses as a formal dress for men and women. But in both situations, it can shows what character does the owner of clothes has.

In general, people wear what they like and what is made them calm. because there is aim behind the people’s clothes. if we could find out about it, we would learn about people and why they love to wear this kind of clothes.