“According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movie

at the first glace, it seems that this statement is correct and super screen have to pay more attention to the advertising, however, there is some mistake inside this statement which doesn't clearly explained.

first, it states that the attended people have reduced compared to the last year this statement shows that there are some people who know here are some movies but they don't want to attend anymore and in this section, the author doesn't explain about it why they don't want to attend.

second in the writing we see that the author talks about the statistic information about the people who write some positive reviews about the movies. it states that this percentage has been increased.while the writer didn't talk about details about this information as how many people write the review and last year among how many people some of them write the positive review.which is very important for example, consider 100 person who attended super screen produced movies last year and 20 people of them write a positive review about the movie and today only 50 people attenuate and again 20 persons write review it may seem that the rate of positive reviews has been increased but in reality it's not. as the percentage of person who attended had been increased this reviews couldn't show the exact excitement of people about the movies. it shows that only a constant person who is in like the movie and write the positive reviews each year but if it clearly explains that what the basement of this increased percentage or states that this person who wrote the review is exactly the last year person or some others, then they can make conclusion about how they could improve the attendance of people in Super Screen producing movie. maybe it doesn't need advertisement and it needs other solution for this problem.

as a conclusion, this statement has some misunderstanding and it needs to be clear more about the percent of people who don't attend anymore and the person who wrote the positive reviews this year compare to the last year. then make a decision about the problem. because based on this strict idea advertising wouldn't be a good solution to solve this problem.