TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

according to education is one of the most important parts of human life, therefore there are lots of researches which has been done in this area. on f them is about how to improve the ability to learn among student. new methods suggest that if students work as a group can have more effective learning that works lonely.in my opinion, I think that this way could have some advantages and disadvantages as all the previous statement couldn't be convincing completely.but in this statement I believe that it's advantageous to have more weight than disadvantages. in the following to of advantageous will be rendered:

First and foremost is that.assingning a project in a group increases the accuracy and quality of the assignment which means that all the group members have more attention on the project and subjects of that in order to show themselves to others how skillful they are this concentration help to learn better and avoid student to distract from the main idea. for instance, when I was in school I had a teacher in biology class who asked us to assign our project in a group especially the hard one. when we were starting our project, all the member groups as they wanted to show themselves, work hard and read difference book about the subject like they imagine that they were in a competitive manner. The consequence was that all the members became so familiar with the subject which not only helps individuals but also helped the group assign the project as well as possible.what is the main aim of the professor was.

The second advantage is that students can learn from each other when they work together. for example, in my biology class when I have to do work on my project with others I felt more Relax than the time I had to do that lonely. because sometimes it happened to me that I couldn't find any reasonable information for my projector didn't understand some part of that I didn't have any way to solve it. but when I did it in a group i could help from others or sometimes they know that part of project and worked on that part which not only it caused to learn better but also our project presented better.as a person who experienced this situation definitely I can say that work in a group was really helpful in my learning.

as a conclusion, advantageous of teamwork on project shows that how they can indirectly affect on student's learning and it reaches the teachers to her aims faster than any other method.