TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Today's life is more complex than before. in the past, each event in the part of the world wasn't important to others. Consequently, people didn't need to understand about them. Nevertheless, unfortunately, today's daily event of each county affect other domestic people. Hence, in my view, I think that it is important to know about the happenings of all around the world.in following, two reasons will be rendered.

First and foremost is that countries nowadays have lots of communication with each other like trading different objects or political communication in order to enhance their homeland. Because each event can influence such this communication, therefore, people need to know about that because some of them can impact on people indirectly. For instance, when one country put some rules in order to prohibit petroleum from a country which has a source of fuel, it can influence the economic situation of both countries and due to compensating it, they have to increase or decrease the price of some objects what people should bear it not the government.

Second, in the world, some part of events is not only contributed to the specific country but also all others should have attention on that which means that each person should be aware on it and care about it and try to decrease the harmful effect of that. for instance, what even is today more popular is terrorist. They come from the middle east but now they are spread in Europe too. one reason for this distribution is that Europian people didn't have any attention on them and when they drown in it that the time was too late. it shows that how important be aware of whats going on in the world.

In summary, maybe I talk about bad events which are happened all around the world. But, such this events clearly show that why different parts of the world can affect on each other and people should have attention on them because as communication has increased among people, in a parallel each event indirectly, can affect person's life.