TPO-40 - Independent Writing Task Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is an important part of life and from parents sight, it is one of the important steps of their children's growth. hence most of them have a specific attention on it. there are too many articles has been published about different educational methods. offer money as a reward to the children by their parents is one of these methods that I deeply agree with that as it has lots of advantageous which in the following I brought two of them.

First and foremost is motivation. parents by giving money to their children as they got a good mark in school they indirectly motivate them. children when giving the money, they realize that if they get a good mark again, they would have money again too. because they know that how valuable money is they work harder and try to study hard and understand better to get more money. for instance, when I was 8 years old, my mom gave money as a reward when I got a good mark at school. I loved to have money because by that money I wanted to buy anything that I wanted without caring about does it expensive or not. therefore this method motivated me to get a good mark for more money. and step by step I became a good student in my class and a rich daughter (what I taught ) in the home. strongly my experience shows that how money can motivate children.

The second which isn't less important than the first one is manipulation. I think that this way not only helps children to be a success in their school but also help them to learn how to manipulate their money. when they get money, they might spend all the money they got in one day, they maybe save them because they make a plan to buy an expensive toy which needs more money then they decide to do that.therefore they learn how to manage their money easily. this is lessons of life and I believe that near the education each child should learn that.if their parent wants their children to be a practical person for himself and society. for example, at that time when my mom gave me money, another reason why I studied to get good mark was that I wanted to buy a bicycle an my parents told me that if iwan it I have to spend my own money, therefore, this idea was ignited that I have to study and get good mark to get money but it wasn't enough I have to save them to reach to the bicycle price, as it was hard for me but I did it. and now I'm really precise on my account and I can manage them expertly.

In generally, offer money by parents would be a good method for children to improve them in their academic majors and even in their life.children in school-age are smart and by a little motivation can show their talent and establish it easily.