TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task

Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Teaching with sufficient science is one of the most critical concerns of any teachers. Needless to say that every teacher or leader could make mistake or neglect from crucial things while conveying lessons. Some people may find to interrupt instantly the teacher speak and correct their mistake wheares other would take other option. Even though, it's really essential to make comment to correct everyone issues since it can make another bad consequence on people. Nevertheless, I firmly of the belief that saying to teacher individually after class or meeting is infinitely preferable. The following reasons are going to substantiate my stand-points.

The first fact that holds me this concept is that human mistake are unavoidable. It can be illustrated that all the people make many mistake entire of they life. In fact, the best way to increase knowledge is making mistake and learn from that. But, one important things is avoiding to someone become ashame and disappointed from his fualts. For example, when I was persuading my family business at th bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, I realized that we must increase our employees ability and responsibility; so, I ask for them to participated on the meeting at weekends. I hire expert man in order to speak in the meeting but he doesn't know much about aour production and work; hence, he made mistake in the presentation obout our company and one of the worker interrupt meeting and correct mistake with laugh and happy faces, after a seconds all the worker become laghing and don't attention to his word and fantastic science since they didn't know he is expert. It can be seen this opportunity couldn't happen if the employer doesn't correct the mistake while meeting and wait until the end.

Another reason is that it can distract all the attension from leader on the meeting. I read several article about becoming perfect teacher in the Iranian science journal three months ago. They analyze the varous impact of the perfect teacher; hence, the assume that atraction full attension of the student is one of the essential factor. On of the article estimates that approximately about 40 percent of our modern teachers can pervent from student distraction. I can remember my personal experience when I was stuyding power electronics on the Sharif university. I had a teacher whom can't consentrate all the students attention to the lesson and when he made mistake we loose all the class for a half hour! Therfore, It seems reasonable to assume from this exprience that students should wait until end of the lesson in order to save class time for learning more and more.

In conclusion, though some people may find it hard to wait until the class to correct teachers mistake. Not only its unavoidable to making mistake for all, but also correcting mistake as soon it happen could reduce attention of all students. </span><br>