TPO 44 Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

The participation of parents during childhood plays a crucial role in the form of one's characteristics. Some people might consider outdoor activities or entertainment are the best options, others hold the opinion that doing schoolwork is better. From my perspective, I believe that both of them are equally important and I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, games or sports help form an individual's characteristics and capabilities to communicate with others. In the early 2020, Oxford university published a investigation association between participate collective activities and one's social abilities. The research demonstrated that people who spend times in group game and sports are more willing to take risks and maintain positive when it comes to failure. To illustrate, famous athlete Kobe Bryant is an compelling example. As a professional basketball player, losing games is an common thing but the attitude after ganes reflect one's greatess. Kobe Bryant turn failure into motivation and respond with numerable of hard working and it leads to his successful career.

On the other hand, learing with parents increase to joymnent of obsorbing knowledge. Parenting requires coutless patient and in numerous of energy during the pocess, not to mention money that have to put in. However, with parent's participation, childern can connect and relate the hardwaorking that have been spend. For instance, a friend of my was born with significnat family background but his parents are drawning in works. Lack of concern and company, he usually perform poorly on in the academy. After staring his own family, he choose a different way to treat his offspring and found out whay the problem was in his childhood.

From what has been discussed above, we can safely draw a conclusion that both activities are equally important to a person. With parents acompany, both game and schoolwork can be a useful tools to education offspring.