TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that mental and physical health is the most fundamental part in every individual’s life which should be managed through different ways including playing during people’s free time. In today’s modern world, some parents are too busy to spend time with their children. However, there is a heated controversy as to whether spending parents’ free time either having recreation or help their children’s homework. I personally believe that the advantages of doing something related to the health substantially outweigh those of doing something related to the children assignments. I will completely elaborate on two outstanding reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point worth mentioning is that living a healthy lifestyle help both of the parents and their children live an ideal life as possible. Indeed, the best life includes working, playing, and sleeping with equal time, 8 hours for each. By doing this, they can be fresh to doing their daily tasks. Also, children can become more successful in their education. From a psychological point of view, people who divide their life into these three sections, have more incentive to live. I mean, when they include playing funny games with their children in their life, they have more energy to do boring tasks at their workplace.

The second reason that I think should not be ignored is that children can do their schoolwork in the school together with their friend. Actually, it can be a proper way to develop their relationships with their friend. As a result, it leads to being successful in their future life, especially in the working relationship. However, having a fun time with their parents result in to strengthen the link between them. Take my own experience as an example. When I was a student I do my best to make a relationship with my classmate to do my homework in the best manner. In the other word, participating in the group help me doing my assignments with the help of other students more accurately in a less time and give me more time to spend with my family.

All in all, taking all the aforementioned into account, as far as the living an ideal life is concerned, it is suggested that parents who have not enough time spent with their children, play funny games or sport with them not only because of being healthier but also because of making a good relationships with their children in a balanced way. In my opinion, children can do their homework with their friends in the school and make more friendly the hostile atmosphere of the school.