TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that efficiency is the most irreplaceable factor in every company or factory which should be managed through different ways. In today's world, however, there is a heated controversy as to whether employees' job satisfaction grows by the day, when they do a variety of tasks all work hours. Among significant divergence of attitudes toward this controversial issue, I personally believe that the most optimal way to increase the satisfaction of the workers is doing different sort of tasks. I will completely elaborate on two outstanding reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point worth mentioning is that it helps to increase the happiness of the employees. To illustrate this, it is indisputable fact that through hiring multitask employees, it is achievable a higher efficiency for the whole of the company. Consequently, it leads to decrease in overall expenditure of the company. Therefore, workers can receive more salary. As a result become happier, because they can afford their life's costs and do not worry about primary needs of life.

Moreover, happier workers can, in turn, improve their efficiency individually. So, this leads to doing more tasks with high energy. Consequently, the overall workload of the company is reduced by doing multiple tasks through fewer workers and in less time.

Second, from a psychological point of view, workers who are single task can interact with their professional and multitask coworkers during their workday. By doing this they can learn new skills when they face challenging situations. In addition, this is an ideal opportunity for everyone and also for the company that utilizes all the abilities of their employees to enhance company's efficiency. Any individual who works in this situation can be more satisfying, because they become master in the variety of the field gradually, and it guarantees their future' job. Indeed, they can be sure that they are capable of doing different jobs. This means that they do not need to worry about a situation that they should work in another company in the future.

All in all, taking all the aforementioned into account, as far as the satisfaction of workers is concerned, it is highly suggested that employees doing some sort of tasks rather than a single repeatedly task which is boring for them. In addition, a bored worker can lead to decrease in overall efficiency and finally failure of the company. Therefore, in my viewpoint, it is better to do the different task by workers during their workday.