TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

There is no shortage of debate about the value of the relationship between the kids and their parents. In fact, parenthood is a huge responsibility and so necessary to take that into our consideration. The importance of the way how we spend this time with them is highly significant. personally speaking, I prefer to be with my kids in their leisure activities. I like to share them their enjoyable time besides, practicing my parenting. I have my own reasons for that which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, students learn a lot in their school. They spend the whole day practice science, math, in addition to social studies Once children reach home need to refresh their minds and relax their bodies. They are in a dire need to have something totally different. I as a parent enjoy spending my free time with my kids in their leisure activities such as walking or during the sports time. For example, my children enrolled in a soccer programme which of course has a practice and live game weekly. I watch them and I play with them. Also, I provide some advice to improve the way they practice. Moreover, I play my role as a dad to plant some concepts and values. For instance, I focus on the values of sports like healthy minds live in healthy bodies. Furthermore, No matter what you win or lose in a game it is just a game.

Secondly, on the other hand, some people contradict what I mentioned above. They think that to spend their spare time doing school assignments. My friend John is a compelling example of his view. He helps his son to finish his homework.

In fact, he is mostly feeling exhausted every day, so he just tries to get it done. Consequently, he does some errors which seem silly mistakes on his son papers. Moreover, John loses a great to play with his own kid once the assignments are done

It is the time to get in the bed.

To sum up, Kids spend a long time in school with their teachers learning and practicing. The homework will be simple. Parents should use their valuable time to relieve their stress. In addition to that wisely have fun sharing their sports and leisure time.