TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

There is no shortage of debate that it is better to be away from our workstation for a few days within the week. I firmly believe that The one who can work fewer days can work perfectly if he stretches his days to work longer during the week. In my opinion to accomplish my work in shorter days that is my favorite task I love to do. I have my own reasons which are more fun and learning more. I will explain in details in the following essay.

To begin with, Life is cramming us daily with tasks and chores we have to do. As we grow older our responsibilities and duties consequently increase. We need to work in a job with that offers us a long time to be off work. That is why I prefer to work longer hours for three days rather than work f days a week. It is more enjoyable and I have more fun. I have plenty of time to spend with my wonderful family wife and two little kids. I have the opportunity to drive for them in different far places together. Moreover, the more time I spend with them, the more bonding and intimacy I developed with them. In addition to that, It charges me to the next working week. I go to work more happily, relaxing and feeling fresh. This enables me to stay energetic, optimistic and enjoying my working time.

Secondly, another advantage from my perspective is that giving me more to develop myself to be capable to work more professionally. When I start my job as a nurse I found out that a lot of the patients visiting our hospital are not speaking English But speaking Spanish. I decided to enroll my self in online courses to learn how to speak Spanish. Now I almost get into it. That definitely will help me no doubt to serve my patients perfectly, and professionally. If I do not have the time which is almost four complete day. I will not be able to modify and develop myself. Really that help me so much to enjoy what I am doing.

Finally, As I mentioned above the prons there are also cons. I want to add that some people do not like this kind of work schedule. They think that staying loner away from their work gets them boring and laziness. I have a friend left his job because he says the more time I am off I do not know what to do. I feel lazy and I just keep on eating and watching TV. As a result of that, he gets depressed. So he decided to leave his job and look for five days working job.

To sum up, from the above mentioned I conclude that, It is more enjoyable to work fewer days during the week than working for 5 days weekly. It gives us more free time to enjoy and bond with our families and friends. In addition to that, we will have extra free time to develop ourselves to learn more about how to make our job easier and professionally. But on the other hand It is not always prons but also there are people not on this favor.