We all work or will work in jobs with many different kinds of people. In your opinion, what are some important characteristics of a good co-workers? Use rasons and specific example to explian why these characteristics are important?

There is no shortage of debate that we spend a long time with our associates doing our daily job. There are many characters of being good co-worker such as helpful, optimistic, flexible and finally aware of the job description. Our co-workers can make our job easy or so complicated their actions can make our day or totally let you want back home. I have my own reason and examples describing such kind of colleagues in the following essay.

personally speaking, one of the most wonderful characters can describe a co-worker is being optimistic. The way they look at their day ahead reflect how they feel inside. What values they carry and what concepts they have in their life. At the beginning of the day, we need Positive spirit and keep it the whole day as much you can. That helps everyone My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember the first day I got my job three years ago, I was so excited my feelings were amazing as finally, I got a job. on my first day, I see one of our associates and happily greet her good morning, she answered me what is food about this morning. I astonished with her unexpected answer. I felt terrible, and I avoided her until now. She carried her negative spirit and she doesn't realize the positive feeling is contagious and vice versa. To be honest I do my best all the time to avoid to see her. I believe that the person must be optimistic as much as we can to help us to work happily and peacefully.

In addition, to be optimistic, there is another character from my point of view which is being flexible. When you have a flexible co-worker is such a treasure. The ability to modify yourself according to the work schedule it is a great advantage. It is very helpful to another associate consequently can solve different issues at work. For example, my wife is early bird person and loves to work always at morning shift. On the hand, she gets panic if her boss assigned for her night shift to fill other co-workers position will be absent under any conditions. My wife, unfortunately, called in that time and hence they ask somebody else to attend that shift. No doubt her action had consequences and negative impact on her annual evaluation report.

To sum up, we spend about five days a week with our co-worker, it is so important to have positive optimistic and flexible associate improve the work environment and get things done.