TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

There is no doubt that spending time with our kids is very necessary even if the time is for homework or have some fun. If you not let me choice, I will choose to divide the time between the two issue. But in this case, I prefer that if you have little time to spend it with your children, it must be an exciting time. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanations go as follows.

At the beginning, To enhance the connection with your daughter or your some, you should grow a beautiful thinking inside their heads. For example, my husband is working overseas and we may meet together every eight or ten months. In order to that he always thinking to make something special when he returns back. He brings a lot of gifts for me and for the two kids. For instance, I remember that in his last visit, he bring X-Box video game for my son Omar. They played together much more time and Omar laughed all the time, that thing made him happy and a close friend to his father. Also, my husband gave my daughter Malika a big Barrbie toy set, she was dreamed to have one and she hugged her Dad all the time. Finally, they told me that their dad is more kind than me!!.

In addition to that, I think that spend a marvelous time with kids, built a pleasant memories about you inside their brain. For example, My dad was a doctor and he was spending much of his life inside the surgery room. So, it was very rare if we saw him, he might came home when we were sleeping and left before we walking up. In order to satisfied us and substitute the family time, he was used to plan for very exciting things like go to vacations. I remember now a great family vacation to the North Coast. What a beautiful days Such things makes me fall in love with my dad.

From the aforementioned reasons, I see that spending a good time with your kids is the best way you should put into your mind.