TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Friendship is one of great kinds of relationships. It is the truly meaning of honest, loyalty, confidence and love. I think that every person is in the needing of this relationship and i see that lonely person is looks like a body without soul. You can divide the types of friends to many kinds, as you know there are classmate friends, childhood friends, roommate friends and friends of your sporting team and every stage and almost every day you are exposure to have a new relationships. That's kinds of variety of friends are really exciting and interested however, i see that the real meaning of happiness doesn't occur until you have a very close friend.

In my view, a close friend is like my second family. Really it is very rare to find one that you easily get in touch with and feeling a comfortable and peace effect toward him, the one that has a shoulder to cry on when you are in trouble, the one that always be with you through thick and thin; so if you find one you will be a lucky person.

For example, at my first class on secondary school. I participated a seat with smart like girl. I felt that I would be awkward if I strike up a conversation with her but, I surprised when she began to introduce herself, she began with: hello, my name is Malika, would you mind to speak little with you?!! I felt very pleasant and we began to be close friends and we had a lot in common. She was the best close friend for me and the only one that is near and dear for me. For sure we had ups and downs in our relations, however we still friends till now, it is being almost 15 year and Malika is still my best friend and my second sister and I named my daughter Malika also!!

In conclusion, different kinds of relationships are very important in our live they make it tasty. But the true meaning of pleasant and happiness feeling is compatible by a very close friend.