TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There are certain considerations or factors that everyone can take into account to investigate and examine necessary abilities for young people. I certainly agree that the new life is very complicated and it is necessary for the youngsters to plan and organize. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanation is going to be as follow.

Firstly, Take a look around yourself, what do you see? Reverse back for about twenty years, can you compare now the change that occurs at the last few years.This is the speed era and the time of technology. The new modern world makes an enormous progress and become very complicated. So, the governments should encourage the youngsters to learn how to create and let them participate in the real life in order to make a new powerful generation able to face the difficulties of the future. For instance, my college decided to make a summer program and named it (The Creation of Youngsters). In that program, the management lent every student a laptop and dictates them to design electronic service application like shopping online applications and the government guaranteed to pay salaries for the students as acknowledgements of their efforts.

Furthermore, it is noticeable that big number of researches and discoveries were done by young scientists as they have much ability to think, try and discover or their brain are still fresh. In order to such reason, the ministry of Scientific Research was decided to build a scientific academy and named it (The Star of Science). The ministry provided the academy by the most advanced instruments and scientific devices and built many laboratories for scientific researches and engineering. The academy accepted large number of students after passing a definite exam and let them search and invent. At the end of semester every student made a presentation and introduced what they were getting. We saw refrigerator worked by ice, motorbike worked by the energy of the sun and many incredible discoveries.

Lastly, the recent life is much cost and many people couldn’t be able to earn sufficient money required for having the essential objects needed for comfortable life. So, the youngsters should be worked in order to buy their food, clothes and pay their bills. Surely, work will teach them the responsibility and duties respect.

Due to the aforementioned ground, all folk should bear in mind that it is more profitable for the community to equip with youngsters creation.