TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Our children are considered one of the most important aspects in our lives. Parents play huge role in their children's life. Many people believe that parents should spent their time with their kids helping them to finish their homework, while other might disagree. When it comes to me I totally prefer that parents should spend as much as they can from their children for playing and practice exercise for two important reasons which, I will demonstrate in the following essay.

To begin with, playing is very enjoyable for little kids in their childhood life. Recently, parents are very busy and most of them have tremendous issues every day. Parents cannot see their children on regular base due to their heavy schedule. So, many parents prefer to spend time with children doing fun activities. In fact, Many children prefer to enjoy their time playing with their parents and practice exercise. For instance, my little daughter going to school every day and when she back home she need to play with her dad to get refreshed after long day at school. In addition, my husband is so busy all week long and he has time for our daughter just over the weekend. So, every weekend, my husband and I take our little girl to have fun and playing many sports. Furthermore, this year we are planing to go on vacation to Italy. My daughter is so excited since she heard about that trip and she is so happy that we are taking care of her and we share her at many fun activities. This experience taught me that we have to get our kids happy by sharing them at many activities and we have to let them having fun as much as we can. This is because our children are overwhelmed by many responsibilities at school.

In addition, playing and having activities with our children give us chance to build a good relationship with them. Many parents are suffering from lacking the relationship with their kids. This is because many parents are so busy and when they have time they prefer to spend it to finish their children homework. On the other hand, children can finish their paperwork at school with their teachers. Furthermore, our children prefer to get in touch with their parents doing many activities like sports, swimming and walking. For example, my cousin has a little kids and both of them used to go for swimming every week. My cousin told me that during the swimming time he could to speak with his son and get very close to him. Moreover, after the swimming time they used to go for lunch together since then they became so close to each other. my cousin told me that right now he has a very strong relationship with his son. In fact, he can tell that he became his best friend for ever. As you can see, when we get attached to our kids in many activities and having fun time we can build strong friendship with our children.

In sum, I strongly agree that we have to spend time with our little kids doing fun activities. This is because sports and playing are very interesting for kids, and because we can build a good relationship with our children which will be very helpful for them at the future. we should encourage all parents to spend as much as they can from their free time playing with their children.