TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

By and large, the significance of children is little debate in today's society. This is due to the fact that children are one of the important criteria which have the best portion in future of the country and since they can have the best influence on it, they should grow up in the best way that it's possible for their family. On should keep in mind, it's not surprising to notice that like all prominent, its aspects are subject to discussion and analysis. For instance, what is the more important things for children when their parents have little time to spend with them is controversial.

A question that sometimes raised in this regard is what is the best way for the family to allocate their limit time for their children? 1. Using it to have fun playing games and sports, 2. Using it to work on something that related to their schoolwork or assignment.

I personally prefer to do the first option as it seems more logical. In what follows, I will attempt to clarify the reason for my decision more.

One imperative reason coming to mind at first is that they need to have more fun in their life. At first glance, it's conspicuous that in this kind of family, the children have more different classes to pass the time that their family can't allocate to them. this maybe causes some difficulties for them and in this situation, they need to have some fun with their parents to have enough energy in order to handle it. Perhaps, More specific and firsthand experience can shed more light on the matter. I want to take back you a few years ago when I was 10. in that time, I had the best fun time with my parents. Not only can it create the best memorize for me, but also it helped to build the best relationship between us.

Another interesting point that deserves some words here is that this fun time motivate them to have near and intimate relationship with their parents. it can help them for future of their lives. In order to illustrate, a rather recent yet substantially important social study conducted at the University of Tehran can be pointed out. The researchers found out that the more intimate atmosphere that children have with their parents the less depression they will experience in future.

To wrap it all up, all the aforementioned idea leads us to the conclusion that it's better for the family to allocate their limit time for children to experience more fun with them.