TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

As a matter of fact, spending time with children has always been a big concern for humankind. Some people think, children should spend their time by some activities related to their school. On the other hand, others believe in contrast. In my view, children need to spend their free time by some games or sports, because of lot of reasons such as finding new friends, being happier etc.

First of all, a child, who his/her parents have no free time to spend with, needs some people to hanging around. A good friend is the best choice. Spending time with some peers is a good suggestion for these kind of children, because they can find more friend during these games. From the top of my head, I can remember my sister when she was three years old. My parents bought a big house in that time and they had a big loan on it. They have spent most of their time in the work. Also, I was a teenager and I have some different hobbies. I decided to talk to one of my friends about bringing her sister to our house, who was 4 years old. We had a defined schedule. Whenever my friend and I met, our sisters met too. They are friends for 16 years now. They learned to be independent and spend their time with each other.

Second of all, sports and other social activities make children happy. Most of children think their parents are not attractive enough for them. They need more energetic activities to be happy. Spending time with other peers in games or sports can help children to be happy even without their families.

Third of all, it is fun. Most of top rated schools around the world do not need more homework after school hours. Students can be free and enjoy after their school. Students can do games and enjoy that without any guilty feelings about wasting time.

To sum up, children can enjoy of their life even without their families. They can do games or sports and be happy by their life.