The best way to improve quality of education is to increase teachers’ salaries.

As a matter of fact, teachers have always had a big effect on society, so one of the most important things that governments should pay attention to is paying them fairly. There is some doubts and debates around increasing the salary of teachers, but as everyone knows increasing the salary is a smart move to encourage teachers to stay in the same job and focus on their major as well as they can.

First and foremost, good salary is an essential factor in satisfaction for all employees especially teachers. A satisfied teacher will make a good atmosphere in the classroom. Consequently, children will learn better and faster in a good atmosphere.

Second, having a job with enough salary is a basic factor for a job, so teachers with enough salary do not need to find another job for pay their bills or cover their expenses. These kinds of lucky teachers will focus on their career during a term and obviously they will teach better with more efficiently. For instance, I used to study in a mediocre school in my home country Iran. One of my teachers who had a small amount salary per month, was working in that school and another company in the same time. Most time she was bored and sleepy during the class. She was keep saying us about finding a good job with pleasant salary. We were almost absent in her class, because we didn't have any motivation to go to her class.

Last but not least, paying more to this group of people is a key to success in education, because of experiences. Having a experienced teacher is not possible by a low paycheck. Most teachers will leave their job after a while if they feel that their salary is not that much. Undoubtedly, one of the best ways to keep teachers in their work is increasing their salary. Although, much salary teachers have more expense for a school, they help children to learn better. Experienced teachers will have a huge effect on children's education.

To sum up, teachers have not only a huge influence on children in school, but also have a incredible effect on society. Paying attention to their needs are necessary. Happy teacher will make happy students who have a strong ability to learn everything.