Some young adults wants independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specifics reasons and examples to support your opin

As a matter of fact, every person likes to have a comfortable life. Achieving goals is not hard for many people, but they need to know some rules in their life. Being independent is one of the most important things in human's life. Surprisingly, many of young adults want to be separate as soon as possible, because they want to do everything that they want. I personally prefer to be independent as fast as possible.

Firs and fore most, being mature is an essential factor in people's life. Students in college age are looking for new experiences. They want to try everything and choose between them. Researchers in the Irvine University did a research about this topic and they found out that more than 80 percent of teens like to be separate, because they want to experience new things and decide by theirselves. Irvine scientists published their essay in their website at 2008.

Second, trying to live with another person out of family would be a really good experience for children. They can learn many things by their roommates. In many case, parents do not tell their children everything. Consequently, their children will not find their issues. In another word, parents try to keep their child's confidence, so they avoid of saying some bad things. On the other hand, their roommates do not have any emotional relationship with them, so they can get some perfect feedback to each other.

Last but not least, network expanding would be so important for student's future. For example, a guy with many friends can find a job faster compare with another guy without any network in most of times. Having many friends is another aspect of this choice. Young adults will create many relationship with other outside the home. They have enough freedom and time to find new friends. They would find their partner in these kinds of situations.

To sum up, although being around family is comfortable for both side, many young adults prefer to find their own way to success.