Some young adults wants independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specifics reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In modern life, everybody busy with their work and their problem. There is a fact that finding a job is more and more difficult. Managers have a lot of demands with people who they will hire. Young people who just graduated university or secondary school are often do not keep up with their requests. And what are reasons? Let I talk about a controversy problem now. It is argued that young adults should independent from their parents as soon as possible or live with their families as long as they could. In my opinion, I believe that living independence is better for young adults, especially for their future mission.

Young people who lives far from their parents must do everything alone. They would have change to learn all skills which help them could survive in life nowadays. First, let talk about housework such as washing clothes, cleaning the floor, they seem easy. However, it is the fact that people would not know how to do that housework unless they live alone. Living alone help people take a lot of experiments. They would have habit that they must do everything by themselves, not be received supporting from anybody. What's more? Living alone teaches people how to arrange their time suitable. They must do those work today but one day is twenty-four hours. They could learn to do all work in time they have naturally. In general, young adults could have ability of independence and of course, it is must-have skill when they want to do their dreamed job in the future.

Additionally, social more and more develope, there are many issues to argued. One issue that is argued most is about insensitivity. People do not love others gradually. In many family, parents and their children could not find the same views. Fighting often occur and parents feel like they could not understand their children. When young people live far from their parents, it is also opportunities for each people understand more about value of family. When living alone, children could know how their parents is hard. Therefore, they would love their parents more and more.

In conclusion, from my perspective, I claim that early independence from parents is a good idea. It not only helps young people have more skills but also is change for people in family more understanding each other. There is viewpoint that when young people live far from their parents early, they would be attracted by bad habits from society. Nevertheless, I believe those bad habits are just challenges which every adult must undergo.