Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Reading is more educational than watching movies or TV.

In modern life, studying is continuous work that everybody does every day. People could collect knowledge through varieties of ways such as reading book, watching movies or TV, going to presentations,.. it is argued that reading helps people more educational than watching movies or TV. From my perspective, I believe reading is the best way to studying and more educational than watching TV, of course.

Reading book is a good habit should be done often. There are many kind of books like science books, historical books, art books, romance books,.. they are very diversity. Due to that fact, people could choose whatever they want to read. These choosing might because of their favorite or their request. There are a lot of people who know benefit of reading book, they even collect enough books to have a small library in their home. How about programs on TV. What is showed on TV is arranged in a schedule and people could not decide what they watch. It is just an aspect, reading book has much more advantages than watching TV that people can think of.

Additionally, reading book allow people time. You can read a book in how long you want, you even could read one chapter, do something, read others chapter after that. It’s mean you could read books whenever you have free time. Of course, TV program is not given you like that, you only have change to see these programs one time at one certain time. More importantly, people do not have ability to understand everything in just one time. Because of that, reading books is the best way to study something new. People could read a book several times until they understand it completely. It is also the reasons why schools choose books is major vehicle for their students to study. In all, reading book helps people know more deeply about world.

In conclusion, I want to remind about the benefit of reading books with education. Some people could say that reading book is an old way just for elderly. However, in my opinion, reading book is need to be done for every people. Even young people should read book more than old people because reading books help young people have nice soul and good knowledge to go into life.