Some young adults wants independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specifics reasons and examples to support your opin

Life if full of challenges and younge adults have to come up with these challenges inevitably.While some people believe it is better for young adults to live with their parents for some time to save some money and be more prepared others against it. I personaly think starting the new life start with independency from parents and the sooner the better. My reasons for this opinion go as follows.

First of all, as long as young adult live with their parents they have less freedom. In other words, every house is ruled differently and usually by the responsible people like parent. Therefore, kids as long as they live with their parents have to obey their parents rule. So,the first step for having freedom to choose their own life is to live independently and seprately. For example, I had fewer choices when I was living with my parents and every decision that I made at that time was based on their rules. Therefore, I never had the freedom to eat something differently or party for myself. I was not in charge of buying things and even some small task like cooking or paying bills. This made me less realistic about my future life and also I felt less freedom . When I moved out my challenges for life started and my friends who commence their life earlier were ahead of me. In other words, they were more experienced and more self-conscious.

Moreover, the maturity for young adults comes with responsibility and having the power to change their life for their own benefit and desire. In fact, nobody grows without experiencing any difficulties in their life. For instance, embracing the life fully with all its challenges, lead to develope people. I grew more when I took steps for my own life and taking responsibility from the first pace, improved my choices during time.Thus, independency from parents encounters people to this chalanges and development. In contrast, being bubble wrapped and inexperienced due to living with parents influences the choices in the future. They go to the heart of problems without any experience in older age which sometimes makes huge inconvenience and risks.

In conclusion, although staying with parents for some time for young adults can save some money for them and help them to start with less pressure it has drawbacks. Young adults with indepency and responsibility are more successful and have more freedom to choose their own life.