Some young adults wants independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specifics reasons and examples to support your opin

Life if full of challenges and younge adults have to come up with this challenges inevitably.While some people believe it is better for young adults to live with their parents for some time to save some money and be more prepared others against it. I personaly think starting the new life commence with independency from parents at the sooner the better. My reasons for this opinion go as follows.

First of all, as long as young adult live with their parents they have less freedom. In other words, every house is ruled differently and usually by the responsible people like parent. Therefore, kids as long as they live with their parents have obey their parents rule. So,the first step for having freedom to choose their own life is to live independently and seprately. For example, I had less choices when I was living with my parents and every decision that I made at that time was based on their house rule. I never had the freedom to watch some movie or party for myself. Because of my parents rule I felt less freedom at that time.

Moreover, the maturity for young adults comes with responsibility and having the power to change their life for their own benefit and desire. In fact, nobody grows without experiencing any difficulties in their life. For instance, embracing the life with all its challenges develope people. I grew more when I took steps for my own life and taking responsibility from the first pace improved my choices during time.Thus, independency from parents encounters people to this chalanges and developement.

In conclusion, although staying with parents for some time for young adults can save some money for them and help them to start with less pressure it has drawbacks. Young adults with indepency and responsibility are more successful and have more freedom for their own life.