TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Ability to plan and organise things is one of the crucial skills that proceed to success. People without an organising skills get lost and lose their goals and in modern life with more complicated life it is more obvious. I definitely agree with the idea presented in the topic and my reasons go as follows.

First of all, modern life is very complex and lots of factors can affect the result. Social media and internet made our life more comfortable but full of distractions. If we could not get ourselves focus on our responsibilities we easily get lost in these modern life distractions. For instance, when we want to do a research for our homework there are always lots of interesting advertisements on the search screen that can touch our curiosity and draw our attention to different subject. We find ourselves hours surfing in the internet and waste our time on non important subject. Therefore, being organized and making plan beforehand is indispensible to avoid distractions.

Moreover, people need to make and set goals to be successful. Studies showed that people with organizing abilities are more successful. They have a good underestanding of their goal and the upcoming problem and make preparation to overcome them and in modern life with more complex life it would be more appealing. For instance, when we want to acheive our goal which is most of the time complex, we have to break it to small steps and try to stick to every step to not losing our hope and energy. This needs plan and assessing beforehand and is time consuming but provides better acheivement and success. Thus, making plans provide the best and fast strategy for our prevailing.

In conclusion, although we can see some people become successful by chance and without too much effort, most of the time success needs making plan and being organized. Not only this skills keep us out of distractions, but also make our path to the goal much easier and understandable.