TPO-45 - Independent Writing Task

Since the down of humankinds, making a right decision has been an profund impact on the human's future life. With this in mind, it is highly debated issue whether in the past youner person relied on the their parnets to make decisions and in these days young people make their own decision or vice versa. I totally agree that the situation has been changed, and nowadays, young people rely o themselves so as to make decisions; therefore, I support my point of view by two reason namely, accessibility to quite a few media and changing their behavoir to be an independent person. In the following paragraphs, I will substantiate this issue.

The first reason that should be mentioned in order to support my view is that by arrival of new social media and some application people can make their own decision without beinh helped by their parents as the past young people. using this media and application, people would be able to experience all the upcoming happens, and also they can consult with the expert people in every field that they want to make decisions. For instance, when I was in high school, I did not know exaclty which filed is suitable for me. Therefore, by using the social media and consulting with some people who was studing and also working in different field, I had to came up with the idea and selected my field of study. The more you use these application, the more you will be able to reach a correct desicion because each person has its own specific idea regarding the each field and issue. In contrast, there were not any application similar to that applicatin, so the young people had to be dependent and allowed their parent to make decision fors them.

The other equally reason confirming that today young people are beeter able to make decision about their own lives is that they want to be an independent person because of changing in behaviors and charachteristics of new people. Not only do they wat to show their power to their parents and friend by making a decision and being independent, But also they think no one can hepl them in this issue. The situatin is the same for me, were I make a decision, I would rely on my self without consulting with my parent. The recent study which is done by a renowned university in Iran has revealed that almost all the young people are willing to make a decision by themselves. They young people were given some questions, and the answers has been analysed by psychologis. As a result, It was their tendecy to be an independent person that encourage them to make a decision by themselves.

All in all, by taking all the aforementiond reasons and examples inro account, one can conclude that today young person make desicion by themselves in contrast to the past young perston that were dependent n their parents to kane a decision beacuse not olny have they accesibility to some social meda and application to consult with other peple, but also they want to be an indenepdent person.