TPO-46 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and exam

In today's societies, the question of whether the young people are influenced more by the opinoin of celebrities than their old people has become a controversial issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have various types of responses to this topic based on their cultural, social, or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as I'm concerned, I believe that famous people have a strong effect on juvenile for some reasons that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first thing immediately comes to mind is that prominent people are usually the hero of young people. In fact, juvenile always follow them in diverse subject such as dress styles, viewpoint, etc. Accordingly, young people try to be similar to their popular celebrities as much as possible. Therefore, whenever this celebrities have an opinion about anythings, teenagers accept their point of view more easily than the other people's viewpoints. Let's make a brief explanation about that. Based on the experiment that was implemented in Tehran, Scientists found out that most of the people in a range of 15 to 25 have a tendency to choose their heroes from celebrities.

Another noteworthy things that should be mentioned is that most of the time older people and young people have a differnt style of thinking. In the other words, perspective of these people are completely various from each others. So, they can't get the common opinion about the same situation. As a result, in long term, the juvenile haven't paid attention to the older people's opinions. let me shed a light on my point. For example, most of the juvenile wants to experience excitment and they are more riskable person. althogh most of the old people prefer to chose the safer solution with a low rate of risk. In this situation, teenagers try to find another source to follow their opinioin and the famus people are good choice because most of them are riskable person.

In conclusion, there are a plenty of reason to show that young people are noticeably affected by prominent people's opinion. Not only juvenile try to follow each behavior of celebrities but also famous people are more riskable person than older people. Thus, It is obvious that teenagers flow view point of famus people instead of older one.