TPO-46 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and exam

By and large it is established beyond doubt celebrities play a prominentrole in all societies. They have somehow control culture of a countries.some people believe that celebrities, such as entertainers and athletes,are more important to younger people than they are to older people. othersdisagree. In my view, celebreties are more important to younger people than

older people for two important reasons.

First of all, young people have some special sychological features. One of them is they want to be famuse when they grew up. For example when I was 16 years old, I was so ambitious. I can remember that I spend a lot of

my time on internet and following news about cellebrites. I loved Michel jackson very much. I try to learn the dance that he performed. In school my friends and I spent most of breaktimes show how much we learn and compete

each other. When I heard the news of his death, I became depressed for mounth because I can't believe that my hero killed hisself. My family notice changes in my behavier and they take me to a doctor. This issue takes several mounth

to solved. During that period, I consume pills and stay away from normal life. As you can see, celebrites have huge impact on young people.

Second, as I mentioned in first reason, young people try to do what celebrites do. Most of young people want to have a model and imitate their behavier and charateristics. For example, in my country Asghar Farhdy is a famous

filme maker. Last year an enormuse earthquake happended in a city and many people died and some people losed thier home. When this news broadcast, he post on his Instagram and wanted from every body to donate money to build

home for them. This earthquake happended just 3 mounths befor winter, but when winter arrived nobody was homeless. Even many young pepole went there and helped to constractions. This experience taught me that how important

celebreties are for young people.

In sum, not only does celebrites is important for young people, but also

they have huge imapct on them.