TPO 48 Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

Nowadays, having a good plan has a crucial role in our life. A good plan can bring us great success. Regarding this issue, it is a long-lasting debate among the authorities that because modern life is very complicated, young people need to have the ability to plan and organize. From my perspective, it is necessary for young people that they should have the ability to plan and organize. In subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my point of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that these days I can say without a shadow of a doubt by proper planning and organization, we can achieve high efficiency in our life. In other words, in that complicated world, we have many kinds of tasks and duties. And, some of these tasks are more important than some others, so, by the excellent ability to planning and organization, we can recognize which one of these tasks should be performed at first.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that by the ability to planning and organization, we can save more time. The advent of new technologies causes everything to go fast. Hence, saving time has a vital role in this world. For example, last year, I had a chemistry exam at university, and at that time, I spent more than three hours on social media every day. So, as a result, I failed in my exam. After that, I decided to decrease the time that I spent on social media and, I managed my time, and I had planned all my tasks. As a result, I could handle all my activities and achieve a good grade in my exams.

In brief, all the reasons mentioned above lead us to the conclusion that the ability to plan and organize is a crucial factor for young people. And, the vast majority of the experts and socialists firmly believe its advantages undoubtedly outweigh its drawbacks.