TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Without a shadow of the doubt, having a good plan plays a vital role in our improvement. A good plan can bring us great success. Many people contend that because modern life is very complex having aability to plan is essential for people, while others assert it is not true. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree that having the ability to plan and organize is critical for all people and especialaly young people. In the ensuing lines, I delve into my reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount reason is that if we have the ability to plan and organize we will use our time efficiently. So, by having a good plan and organizing our tasks and duties we can do our best. Also, it helps us to improve our skills and abilities. Furthermore, by working hard in schools and doing our homework and obtaining good grades in an organized way we can enter university. Entering universities is a so much promising step into a world of opportunities. Consequently, we can increase our knowledge in a field of specialty and the more we learn, the greater our chance to build a good society. As aresult, young people must have the ability yo plan and organize if they really want succeed.

Another point springing to mind is that in the world of information by adventing a lot of new technologies and also by changing world quickly we can lose our goals. Sometimes these new technologies take most of our time and we can waste our precious time instead of concentration on our goals. In addition, by spending too much time in unnecessary things we cannot do our tasks. There is a possibility that it causes problem for us. For example, two years ago, I started to use Instagram application and I spend three hours in a day to watch differenet photos. As a result, I failed in my chemistry exam and I disappointed my parents. After that, I started to decrease the time I spended in this media and eventually I managed my time to do all my works including uploading my photo in my Instagram page, studying, and having fun with my friends. Having a plan not only assists us to have a convenient life but also creates us a good opportunity to broaden our horizen.

To sum it all up, it is easy to see the advantages of having the ability to plan and organzie. We can use our time efficiently, we can increase our knowledge, enhance our abilities and also concentrate on our aims. I hope someday all the young people use their precious time to do wonderful actions for creating a better world.